Assistant Driller in a workover Rig.

 

I have been working for 8 years in in oil & gas wells as , Assistant Driller , Derrick Hand and Floor Hand . During all this time , working in a team has developed my skills in motivating the people and using each individual , abilities in order to acheive the purpose aimed at by the work schedules .ability to take quick and sound decision , I have lots of hands on experience in drilling industry , I understand the work and the Rig workers , I can work for long hours in hard condition and I like to do the work in a safe-efficient manner for employer and client .

 

Experience

Assistant Driller in a workover Rig

ASST. DRILLER

January 2008 – September 2009 (1 year 9 months) Duliajan , Assam , India

DERRICK HAND

February 2006 – December 2007 (1 year 11 months) Ahmedabad Area, India

FLOOR HAND

October 2004 – January 2006 (1 year 4 months) Duliajan , Assam , India

 

Education

Prince Of Wales

2001 – 2004

Recommend ailung’s work at Prince Of Wales

 

 

